Our Team

Paul Collins

 
Principal Broker/Owner/Realtor

804-399-3376

paulfcollins@comcast.net

Deb Orth

 

Supervising Broker/Realtor

804-314-4575

deb@richmondhomes4you.com

Mark Goad

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

804-358-3684

Mark@markgoad.realtor

markgoad.realtor

KEN Heland

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

804-938-5040

kvheland@gmail.com

helandhomes.com

Vicki Heland

 

804-938-5041

vheland@gmail.com

helandhomes.com

Luke Rhodes

 

804-519-6896

lukesellsrva@gmail.com

Alice Peterson

 

804-339-4670

alice@alicelpeterson.com

kimber stclair

804-510-9545

kimbersellsrva@gmail.com

Tammy Johnson

 

804-241-0700
soldbytammyjohnson@gmail.com

susan davis 

804-687-1953

susanjanere@gmail.com

Michele Hayslette

 

804-931-5553

movingrva@gmail.com

melissa webb

 

804-564-5141

melissawebbsellsrva@gmail.com

Jackie Ford

 

804-240-7449

jackie@jackieford.com

Sarah Landrum

 

804-357-2270

sarah@landrumrva.com

Shelbi Tabler

 

804-387-3897

shelbi17@msn.com

Carly Bayens

 

804-513-3736

carlybayens@yahoo.com

Melanie Robinson

 

804-237-2544

tevianba@yahoo.com

Jay McGee

 

804-441-5337

jay@jaymcgee.realtor

Jenn Hart

 

804-317-7997

jennhartrva@gmail.com

hart-and-sold.com

Tiffany Hite-Stevens

 

804-467-8433

tiffany@tiffanyhitestevens.com

www.searchrichmondhouses.com

Jennifer Inman

 

804-833-7002

jennifersellsrva@gmail.com

Allison Charles-oliver

 

404-510-9125

aaco08@gmail.com

Jordan Hutchins

 

804-316-3667

jordan.hutchins@gmail.com

Nicole Collins

 

804-467-8604

nicole@nicolecollins.realtor

terri hare

 

804-516-3819

terrihare111@gmail.com

Matt Barber

804-347-6908

matt@barberllc.com

Annie Mustain

 

804-839-7653

anniemustainrealtor@gmail.com

erin bohannon

804-433-7607

erin@yourrvahome.com

CArolyn longmire

804-317-7909

clongmirerva@gmail.com

Elizabeth Peña

804-665-4663

elizabeth.rvahomes@gmail.com

Lee moore 

804-337-5828

Leewmoore@me.com

Toni Wasikowski

804-332-0590

toniwrealty@gmail.com

ron disanto 

804-301-7424

rondisanto@gmail.com

Jenny Brock

804-614-8421

jenny@jennybrockrealty.com

Linda Steiger

Linda Steiger 

804-774-0396

lindasteigerhomes@gmail.com

Chris Landrum

804-822-1265

chris@frontporchinc.com

Janet McLean

804-248-2420

jmclean2127@gmail.com

kathleen morris

804-852-98332

kathleenrvahomes@gmail.com

cindy peter

804-543-6507

cindyrvahomes@gmail.com

Michele Burke

804-338-1198

michelesellsrva@gmail.com

Kathy Metrick

(252)202-5919

kathyMetric@pineappleandpeonies.com

russel bell

804-712-8239

russell@myagentrussell.com

Bill Travers

804-536-8032

bill@jennybrockrealty.com

Jen Travers

804-362-7985

jen@jennybrockrealty.com

Jennett Pulley

804-920-9009
Jennett.pulley@gmail.com