Our Team

Paul Collins

 
Principal Broker/Owner/Realtor

804-399-3376

paulfcollins@comcast.net

Deb Orth

 

Supervising Broker/Realtor

804-314-4575

deb@richmondhomes4you.com

Wayne Ramsey

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

434-841-2797

nwramsey@yahoo.com

Ken Edwards

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

804-543-4288

keywords.va@verizon.net

Mark Goad

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

804-358-3684

Mark@markgoad.realtor

markgoad.realtor

KEN Heland

 

Associate Broker/Realtor

804-938-5040

kvheland@gmail.com

helandhomes.com

walt mischke

 

804-347-8072

walt@mischkeproperties.com

jane chambers

 

804-339-3969

janechambers14@gmail.com

Alice Peterson

 

804-339-4670

alice@alicelpeterson.com

susan davis 


804-687-1953

susanjanere@gmail.com

prudence justis

 

804-837-6051

prudence.justis@gmail.com

michele burke

 

804-338-1198

michelesellsrva@gmail.com

Luke Rhodes

 

804-519-6896

lukesellsrva@gmail.com

steve moss

 

804-833-1990

stevenmoss@coachhouserva.com

Emily Handler

 

804-814-2667

emilyehandler@gmail.com

Shelbi Tabler

 

804-387-3897

shelbi17@msn.com

Carly Bayens

 

804-513-3736

carlybayens@yahoo.com

Luissette Toro

 
804-614-5557

ltoro@luissettetoro.com

Mike Silveira

 

804-938-4976

sellrvahomes@gmail.com

Cherry Seagraves

 

804-402-9379

cherrysseagraves@gmail.com

Jennifer Wood

 

804-244-1250

jwood1202@aol.com

Tammy Johnson

 

804-241-0700
soldbytammyjohnson@gmail.com

Jackie Ford

 

804-240-7449

jackie@jackieford.com

Susan Walker

 

804-855-7568
susanwalker927@gmail.com

Vicki Heland

 

804-938-5041

vheland@gmail.com

helandhomes.com

Andrew Payne

 

804-938-5257

awpayne1029@me.com

Ashley Silveira

 

804-894-2914

sellrvahomes@gmail.com

Darlene Farrow

 

804-467-6436

darlenefarrow@icloud.com

Melanie Robinson

 

804-237-2544

tevianba@yahoo.com

Rob OʼDonnell

 

804-502-3100

ohdonnell@gmail.com

Tamara McGhee

 

804-928-1415

tamaramcghee@gmail.com

Allison Charles-oliver

 

404-510-9125

aaco08@gmail.com

Cami Graham

 

804-240-5284

camirgraham@gmail.com

Jenn Hart

 

804-317-7997

jennhartrva@gmail.com

Crystal Riddick

 

804-896-4840

cyrstalriddick@outlook.com

Sarah Landrum

 

804-357-2270

sarah@landrumrva.com

Nicole Collins

 

804-467-8604

nicole@nicolecollins.realtor

Jay McGee

 

804-441-5337

jay@jaymcgee.realtor

Tiffany Hite-Stevens

 

804-467-8433

tiffany@tiffanyhitestevens.com

Carol Gertner

 

804-234-3338

carolgertner@gmail.com

Jordan Hutchins

 

804-316-3667

jordan.hutchins@gmail.com

Annie Mustain

 

804-839-7653

anniemustainrealtor@gmail.com

Alison Gooding

 

804-476-0324

alisongoodingrva@gmail.com

Jennifer Inman

 

804-833-7002

jennifersellsrva@gmail.com

Ashley Berry

 

804-704-7961

ashley.berry87@yahoo.com

Lee moore

 

804-337-5828

Leewmoore@me.com

terri hare

 

804-516-3819

terrihare111@gmail.com

Kimber stClair

 

804-510-9545

kimbersellsrva@gmail.com